Ill Move Sporadic (I.M.S) – Drug Corpse #Album @IllMoveSporadic @ParkSreetPR

IMS Front 500

Ill Move Sporadic (I.M.S) – Drug Corpse (Track-list):

01. Drugtro
02. Face Down Feat. Efeks
03. Recitals Of Pain Feat. Tenchoo & Joey Menza
04. No Way About It Feat. Cappo
05. Overload Feat. Gee Bag & Downstroke
06. Dringterlude
07. Difficult Feat. Deeflux
08. Bring It Out (Skit)
09. Sound Of Pain Feat. Omar Teknology
10. Drastic Blows Feat. Theme
11. Finish This Feat. Joey Menza
12. Enter The Winter Feat. Cor Stidak
13. Triplets Feat. Joey Menza, Oliver Sudden & More1
14. Realer Dealer Feat. Theme
15. Along For The Ride
16. Written Madness Feat. Tps
17. Bruiser Feat. Omar Teknology

CD / TAPE CASSETTE / DIGITAL MP3 Purchase links:!drug-corpse/cd7a

Connect with Ill Move Sporadic (I.M.S)

Ill Move Sporadic Feat. Joey Menza – Triplets Part 1 #Video

Ill Move Sporadic Feat. Omar Teknology – Sound of Pain #Video

Bink$ Win$ton ‘MANish’ #EP @BinksWinston @ParkStreetPR

When You Want To Hear The Truth, You Want Bink$ To Get In The Booth…

His name is Bink$ Win$ton – not “the other guy that be rappin’ with The D.I.M.E.” And his brand, Dolla Bill Entertainment, proudly presents “MANish”, his debut EP. Released on June 20 2013, “MANish” explodes with the truth, as seen through the eyes of Bink$. Consequently that truth is delivered in an unvarnished, rough edged crystal shot glass. Recorded with Grammy nominated engineer Jeremy Goody (Megasonic Sound), and mixed/mastered by Deagan Mack Adams (Ineffable Music), “MANish” is made beautiful in its design and simplicity – yet dangerously appealing as it lunges for your jugular. To any fan of good rap music, the “MANish” EP is agreeably “something to look forward to” (Lou Nutt, Murder Dog Magazine).

Despite the project’s provocative cover art, “MANish” reflects the arrogance and compassion of a not so conflicted man, whose disposition is being a native of the unforgiving streets of Oakland, California. Oakland’s truths are its mothers, its fathers, its city wide pride, blue collar mentality, pimps, homeless, its gangs and drugs, its hardened streets, as well as its green, rolling hills that constantly remind others both of where they are and where they will never reach. This is Oakland, “MANish”, and Bink$ Win$ton in all their contrasting glory.

Referred to as a “hip hop Phil Spector” (D. Scot Miller, East Bay Express), Bink$ Win$ton is the Executive Producer of this very fluid, entertaining EP. “MANish”, comprised of hard, melodic rhythms and heavy hearted bass is constructed with great care and deliberate precision. With guest appearances from The D.I.M.E., and original production from Bre$Ez, Bleszid, 8ight 5ive, and NastyFace, Bink$ skillfully offers a surreal vision to his listeners. From living your life out loud to being driven for success, “MANish” personalizes the experience on a level that is both relatable and tangible to listeners from every walk of life. While it is easy for men to feel Bink$ Win$ton, women alike can appreciate the honesty in his perspective and music.

To date Bink$’ music and videos can be found on over 100 hip hop sites/blogs worldwide – a google search would show that his material is not hard to find. And no stranger to the stage, he has opened for the likes of Slick Rick, San Quinn, Tash of Tha Alkoholiks, Iyaz, and K. Michelle to name a few. With that in mind, fans are encouraged to connect to him through social media and can expect promotional show dates throughout California through the fall and winter of 2013.

Bink$ Win$ton ‘MANish’ (Track-list):

01. Intro
02. This Shit Right Here
03. Oh My Feat. Chioke Of The Dime
04. Ridin’ High Feat. Noquestion, The Dime & Annette Taylor
05. STOP!
06. Momma Say Feat. K.nightshift
07. Turn Off My Phone
08. Make Up
09. The MANuscript
10. FM Radio Feat. The Dime

Download link:

Connect with Bink$ Win$ton:

For more information, drops & bookings: