Kool G Rap & Necro (The Godfathers) ‘The City’ (Produced by Necro) #Audio @Necro_is_God @TheRealKoolGRap @ParkStreetPR


Here is the fourth leak from the much anticipated underground Hip-Hop release of 2103… The Godfathers (Necro & Kool G Rap) debut album, “Once Upon A Crime” which hits stores on-line and physically everywhere from November 19th 2013 via RBC/Psycho+Logical-Records.

Kool G Rap & Necro (The Godfathers) ‘The City’ (Prod. by Necro)

Also check out:

Necro spits on WNYU Halftime Show with DJ Eclipse

Necro Freestyle on Rap Is Outta Control with DJ Eclipse

Necro Freestyle On Toca Tuesdays with Tony Touch

Pre-order The Godfather’s “Once Upon A Crime” album NOW!!!

The Gotti Crystal Meth Pack – $99.99
The Guy Fisher Smack Pack – $49.99
The Roy DeMeo Yayo Pack – $19.99
The Pesci Krills Pack – $11.99

Pre-order link: http://www.necroproduct.com/godfathers/

The Godfathers (Kool G Rap & Necro) ‘Once Upon A Crime’ Album Track-listing:

01 – Teflon Dons
02 – The City
03 – High Tension
04 – Punched Dead In The Face (Skit)
05 – Black Medicine
06 – Omerta
07 – The Pain
08 – Hustler
09 – We’ll Kill You
10 – Crook Catastrophe & The Gunblast Kid
11 – Unsub
12 – I Hate You (Skit)
13 – Gangsta
14 – Trigga 4 Hire
15 – American Sickos
16 – Wolf Eyes
17 – Heart Attack
18 – Once Upon A Crime

Connect with The Godfathers (Necro & Kool G Rap):

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s