Reckless – For My Enjoyment Only (Apparition Records) #Album

Reckless – For My Enjoyment Only (Track-list):

01. Intro (Prod. by R.I.B)
02. Dont Look At Me (Prod. by Da Cypha Beats)
03. Insecticide Feat. Chino XL, Gutta & Verses (Prod. by Vherbal)
04. Touch The Sky Feat. Verb T & Deps (Prod. by Oskar Mike)
05. Space Cowboy Feat. Marvin Brown (Prod. by Gene Serpant)
06. Stronger Feat. Genesis Elijah (Prod. by Caskade Dirtywordsmith)
07. Hipolar (Prod. by First Blood)
08. Play The Entertainer Feat. Caskade Dirtywordsmith & Rollo (Prod. by Pete Cannon Beats)
09. Green Eyed Monster Feat. Cappo, Dotz & First Blood (Prod. by Inspecta Morze)
10. Self Indulgent (Prod. by Lantz)
11. Fall From Grace Feat. Lantz, C-Mone & Verses (Prod. by Vherbal)
12. To Late To Turn Back
13. Tarathen Feat. Leetabix (Prod. by Reckless & First Blood)

Download link:

For Hard Copy CD’s contact:

Connect with Reckless: