TPS Fam Feat. Res, Phoenix Da Icefire & Gee Bag – Ruff Draft @TPSFamily @RevorgRecords @ParkStreetPR

TPS fam album

“This is a great album” – Rump Roast Review

“A genuinely exemplary record” –

“Pure quality and a many notches over most “hip hop” these days.” – London Underground and UK Hip Hop

“Doing exactly what Hip Hop does best, it’s an honest snapshot into the lives of the underrepresented and overlooked” – Broken Culture

“TPS Fam bring relate-able content with consistently top-class production that’ll help you navigate the rat race with head nods for days” – EyeKnowHipHop

“It’s grown-man music, and when it comes to speaking to today’s financially struggling generation, I’d argue that there’s few British artists doing it better right now.”

“It only takes one listen to hear the pure dopeness of Diggs and Neighbour’s beats and another to start to unravel the layers TPS have so profoundly incorporated in this album… 4.5 / 5” – Wordplay Magazine

TPS Fam ‘Hot Water Music’ (Album Press Release):

As the joint founders of Revorg Records, TPS have had a productive 2013. The roster is growing in reputation and building a fan base of loyal Hip Hop connoisseurs.

The first project to drop in 2014 is the crew’s own album Hot Water Music. It takes its name from Charles Bukow-ski’s collection of short stories. Most UK Hip Hop heads will know the name from the opening line of Jehst’s classic track Alcoholic Author, but it is his depictions of city life, work and excessive drinking that tie together the themes of the album.

Aside from the outro produced by 184, all beats are done in-house by The Strange Neighbour and Jack Diggs. With guest contributions from some of the top rappers in the country right now, Hot Water Music gives you an insight into the lives of crew members, Jack Diggs, The Strange Neighbour & Big Toast.

TPS Fam ‘Hot Water Music’ (Track-list):

01. A Poem is a City (Intro)
02. Monday Blues (Produced by Jack Diggs)
03. Chainbreakers (Produced by Jack Diggs)
04. 5 Nuggets ft Efeks (Produced by Jack Diggs)
05. HD ft Sirplus (Produced by The Strange Neighbour)
06. As it Crossed my Mind (skit) (Produced by Jack Diggs)
07. Drift Away (Produced by The Strange Neighbour)
08. Tea Break. (Produced by The Strange Neighbour)
09. Chill In ft Dark Circle (Produced by Jack Diggs)
10. Payday (Produced by The Strange Neighbour)
11. Hero ft Datkid (Produced by Jack Diggs)
12. No Good (skit) (Produced by Jack Diggs)
13. Broken Smile. (Produced by The Strange Neighbour)
14. Pound Signs. (Produced by The Strange Neighbour)
15. Ruff Draft ft Res, Phoneix Da Icefire & Gee Bag (Produced by The Strange Neighbour)
16. Out of This World ft Efeks (Produced by The Strange Neighbour)
17. 4AM (Produced by 184)

Connect with Revorg Records

For bookings & information email:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s