Mikey Smith & Gambit Ace ‘FTLOM Vol.1’ Mixtape & Videos @MikeySmith121 @Gambit_Ace @ParkStreetPR


FTLOM (For The Love Of Music) Volume One is an eleven track release that is a must for fans of Hip-Hop, Urban and Spoken Word. Recently they have been doing a string of live dates up and down the country including the well respected I Luv Live, as well as getting radio support from the likes of Croydon Radio, Deja Vu FM and Reprezent Radio. This project is like more like a story based around the life and times of an unsigned independent artist. The problems that artists face in their real lives and on their musical journey, something we are sure other acts are going to relate to. It’s extremely honest and sincere as well as being witty and humorous in parts but always with that raw edge. This release is a dedication to the scene and also its challenges, as well as being a superb audio excursion into realism. This release is set for free download, although if you are feeling kind you can make a donation towards the cause. Artwork comes from the well respected London based design team ‘Funny Tummy’ insuring that it not only does it sound brilliant but also looks excellent.

Mikey Smith & Gambit Ace – FTLOM Vol.1 – Download/Stream Link:

FTLOM WEAR – http://www.FTLOM.co.uk

Mikey Smith
Instagram – MikeySmithFTLOM

Gambit Ace

Shakezpeare – Unfabricated #EP @Shakezspeare @ParkStreetPR

Shakezpeare - Unfabricated - 500

01 – Have You (Produced by SK)
02 – Streets Keep Calling (Produced by Great Majesty)
03 – My Shoes Feat. Genesis Elijah (Produced by SK)
04 – T.O.DD.Y (Produced by Embra Beats)
05 – Nu Bluez Feat. Vicious (Produced by SK)
06 – The Madness (Produced by Embra Beats)
07 – Can’t Stop Feat. Trademark Blud (Produced by Embra Beats)

Download/Stream link:

Connect with Shakespeare: